Category: DEFAULT

Joseph Arthur - And The Thieves Are Gone (CD)

02.09.2019 8 comments Article DEFAULT

Download Joseph Arthur - And The Thieves Are Gone (CD)
Label: Vector Recordings - 70000-3 • Format: CD EP, Limited Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


Come On !! - Two-Mix - 20010101 (CD), Straight On - 7 Seconds - The Crew (CD, Album), Da Draussen - Fettes Brot - Da Draussen (Vinyl), Sweet Soul Music - Various - 208 Atlantic Black Gold (Vinyl, LP), To Huus - Aalkreih - Wat Schasst Mooken (CD, Album), Beto Bantu, Ik Denk Nog Vaak Aan Die Dag - Various - 14 Piraten Hits Deel 5 (CD), A Feu Et A Sang, Phrozen In Time - Phrozenlight - Timeless (File, MP3), St. Valentines Day - Lahar (4) - Lahar (CDr, Album), Ontologist - Exit (CD, Album), African Message - U-Roy - Dread In A Babylon (Vinyl, LP, Album), Raganų Puota - Various - LTV 45. Populiariausi Šlageriai 2 (CD) Girls Got Rhythm - AC/DC - Highway To Hell (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  • Nibei
    Album. And the Thieves Are Gone Joseph Arthur. Released And the Thieves Are Gone Tracklist. 1. Papa Lyrics. 2. My Home Is In Your Head Lyrics. 3. Savior of.
  • Dura
    The Ballad of Boogie Christ is the tenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Joseph Arthur, released on June 11, on Real World and Lonely Astronaut Records.A concept album, The Ballad of Boogie Christ follows "a fictionalized character loosely based on [Arthur’s] own journey," and was funded by a PledgeMusic campaign.. The album features a re-recording of the track, "I Miss the Genre: Folk rock.
  • Doukasa
    Explore releases from the Vector Recordings label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Vector Recordings releases. 1 ‎ (CD) Vector Recordings: US: Sell This Version: Damien Rice: Joseph Arthur: And The Thieves Are Gone.
  • Moogugore
    The first album released by Arthur's own label, Lonely Astronaut Records, it is a sample of what happens when someone as talented and original as JA hooks up with a band like the Lonely Astronauts. Watching this music live I could not help but notice how this band works together and has a great time doing it, and it comes across on Let's Just Be.3/5(16).
  • Malarn
    Joseph Arthur lyrics - song lyrics sorted by album, including "California", "Silence Is Consent", "Come Back When You're Poor".
  • Nemi
    Joseph Arthur discography and songs: Music profile for Joseph Arthur, born 28 September Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Folk Rock, Alternative Rock. Albums include Come to Where I'm From, Rogue's Gallery: Pirate Ballads, Sea Songs, & Chanteys, and Big Blue Ball.
  • Kagat
    About Our Shadows Will Remain. Our Shadows Will Remain is the fourth studio album by Joseph Arthur. The album was released in the US on September 28, on 12" vinyl and October 12, on CD, then in the UK on July 11, on CD and double 12" vinyl. The recording sessions also spawned the companion EP, And the Thieves Are Gone.
  • JoJojora
    And the Thieves Are Gone - Joseph ArthurCOM_LYRICS_ALBUM_TITLE_AFTER Joseph Arthur. Texty piesní Albumy Videa. Album And the Thieves Are Gone. Vector Recordings. 1 Papa 2 My Home Is Your Head 3 Savior of the Sun 4 Real As Rain 5 Anywhere With You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »